3 MORE KamaSutra Positions For You to Try

If you're getting tired of the same old routine in the bedroom, it’s time to grab your spouse and change things up. The Kama Sutra is an ancient textbook outlining the different positions spouses can try to have a varied and exciting sex life.

3 MORE KamaSutra Positions For You to Try

If you’re looking for a way to spice things up in the bedroom, try out these 3 KamaSutra positions tonight.

1. Erotic V

For the athletic couple, the Erotic V is a must-try position. To start, have the woman sit down on the edge of a table. The man will stand in front of her, then lift her legs over his shoulders while she holds the top of his arms or the sides of his neck. The husband may need to bend his legs so that he’s in a comfortable position to enter. The wife now leans back, so her arms are outstretched, forming a V shape with her body where her back is the right side of the V and her legs are the left. The husband can hold the wife’s body and direct the thrusting.

2. The Fantastic Rocking Horse

The Fantastic Rocking Horse is a favorite position amongst husbands throughout the world. The simple position provides a great view for the man while the wife does all the work. To do the Fantastic Rocking Horse, the husband sits in a cross-legged position and leans back on his arms. The wife kneels over the husband’s lap, hugging him with her thighs. She lowers herself down onto her husband and does a bouncing motion to complete the task. While she’s bouncing, her chest is level with his eyes. The position also works with the husband leaning against a wall or the edge of the bed to free his hands for exploration or assisting his wife with movement.

3. The Catherine Wheel

The Catherine Wheel is one of the most advanced positions in the Kama Sutra. The position requires the use of a floor or other large, hard surface. To start, the husband and wife should face each other. The wife will wrap her legs around her husband’s mid-section. He will then penetrate his wife from the seated position, shifting his weight to either the right or left hip. The non-weight bearing side of his body is draped over the wife’s midsection. The complicated position resembles two partners tangled on the floor, but provides excellent views for both people.

Try these fun sex positions with your spouse today and spice up your love life. Keeping things exciting in the bedroom is one way to ensure you have a long and happy marriage

This article expresses the opinion of the writer and do not necessarily reflect the opinion of Karaz
Categorised in:

Comments

comments

ثلاث وضعيات كاماسوترا أخرى عليكم تجربتها

إن مللتم من روتين غرفة النوم المتكرر، فحان الوقت للتغيير وتجربة وضعيات كاماسوترا مختلفة عن التي اقترحناها عليكم من قبل. إن الكاماسوترا نص هندي يتناول السلوك الجنسي عند الإنسان، تم تجميعه بين القرنين الأول والرابع، ويستفيد منه الكثير من الأزواج.

ثلاث وضعيات كاماسوترا أخرى عليكم تجربتها

.فإن كنت تبحثون عن ما يضيف الإثارة لحياتكم الجنسية، عليكم تجربة أحد وضعيات الكاماسوترا التالية الليلة.

الوضعية الجنسية ٧

إن كنتم أحد الأزواج الرياضيين فعليكم تجربة هذه الوضعية، ولاتخاذها، على المرأة أن تجلس على حافة الطاولة، وان يقف الرجل أمامها ويقوم برفع ساقيها فوق كتفيه بينما تمسك هي بأعلى ذراعيه إلى جانب رقبته، قد يحتاج الرجل إلى ثني ساقيه لمزيد من الراحة أثناء الولوج. تقوم بعد ذلك المرأة بالانحناء إلى الخلف مرتكزة على يديها الممدودتين وبهذا تشكل بجسدها رقم ٧ حيث يكون ظهرها الجهة اليمنى من الشكل، وساقيها الجهة اليسرى، ويكون الرجل هو المتحكم بسرعة الحركة من خلال إمساكه بجسد زوجته.

وضعية الحصان الخشبي الهزاز

يفضل الكثير من الأزواج حول العالم هذه الوضعية، فهي توفر للرجل مشهدا ممتعا بينما تقوم المرأة بكل العمل. لاتخاذ هذه الوضعية، تنحني الزوجة فوق زوجها وتحتضنه بفخذيها وتبدأ بالتحرك إلى الأعلى وإلى الأسفل، وأثناء هذا يكون صدرها بمستوى نظر زوجها. من الممكن أيضا إتخاذ هذه الوضعية أثناء ارتكاز الزوج على الحائط أو حافة السرير، مما يتيح له استخدام يديه للاستكشاف ومساعدة زوجته في الحركة.

ثلاث وضعيات جنسية لإثارة أكبر

وضعية عجلة كاثرين

إن هذه الوضعية أحد أكثر الوضعيات تقدما في الكاماسوترا، تشكل مشهدا ممتازا لكلا الزوجين، وتتطلب استخدام الأرضية، أو أي سطح آخر ذي مساحة، و. لاتخاذ هذه الوضعية، يجلس الرجل في مواجهة زوجته، ثم تقوم الزوجة بإحاطة الجزء الأوسط من جسده بساقيها، ويقوم هو بالدخول بها وهم جالسون، موزعا ثقل وزنه على أحد الوركين، ويحوط زوجته من جهة الورك الآخر.

حاولوا تجربة هذه الوضعيات مع نصفكم الآخر اليوم، وابقوا على الإثارة في غرفة النوم لضمان حياة زوجية سعيدة.

هذه المقالة تعبر عن رأي الكاتب ولا تعكس بالضرورة رأي كرز

التعقيبات

تعقيبات